51614c8454 · feat: enable SPA mode in AdminPanelProvider for improved navigation · Updated 2026-05-11 10:21:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?