1fc3738c95 · chore(login): remove reCAPTCHA validation from login request and view · Updated 2026-07-13 22:42:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?